Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Derek the Viking was the best sales man I’ve ever had he was helpful him and the other staff did everything possible to get me into a brand new vw jetta

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018
 

I have purchased a lot of cars in my day, and I’ve had the most amazing experience with VW Lee’s Summit and Our salesman Davis Acuff. I’ve been in situations were I felt I was dealing with dealers that weren’t knowledgeable or I felt pressured to buy. I didn’t feel any of that age VW. Davis was so informative and made the experience fun. I would absolutely buy again from here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

Very helpful, friendly, awesome people. They made sure I left in a car, in my budget and a great fit for me and my family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018
 

After many hours of research both online and talking to mechanics, we narrowed our mid-size SUV search down to 2 competitors and the Atlas. We drove down 2 hours to Lee's Summit VW because of a large inventory size and they were the closest to where we lived that had an Atlas with 2nd row captain seats. After test driving the Atlas, we decided that we had to look no further. The purchasing process took longer than usual, almost 3 hours. We were not pressured and were very informed throughout the process. Matt and Davis found the perfect match in the VW system for what we wanted, in the color we wanted. We were pleasantly surprised when Davis sent us home with a loaner vehicle until we got our new Atlas. We found out a couple of days later that the Atlas had already been sold. Davis went to work and found another one within our parameters, but we had to compromise on color (drive on gravel roads frequently). Davis handed over the keys a few days later. We have been enjoying the Atlas ever since, despite the color!! Thank you for a pleasurable buying experience Matt and Davis!! Positive: Great product for a 1st generation vehicle; Standard 6 year/72,000 bumper to bumper warranty and 3 year 36,000 roadside assistance; Dealer warranty extensions are reasonably priced; Matt and Davis were easy to get along with and were very informative throughout purchasing; Nice building with a very good setup for service and parts; Full tank of gas for trip home; Loaner vehicle while we waited on new Atlas to arrive Neutral: Time it took for settling on vehicle and price; Knowing what options are in each trim package; Me drinking way to much coffee!! Negative:

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Derek Featherston was very helpful. Took my wife and I's needs into consideration to find a vehicle for us that meets all of our expectations. He was very straight forward and walked us through every step of the process while being fun and professional. I recommend using Derek to purchase your next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Derrick was very laid back and easy going. Made the purchase process as painless (as purchasing a car can be).

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

I liked the interor of the bug

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

I worked with Gwen and she was great. They got me into a brand new VW even though my credit was not so great. They will try their hardest to help you and get you into a better car. Everyone was great.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review