Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Stopped by the dealership to just "look" to see what was available. Kerri showed a couple different vehicles and was very knowledgeable. I settled on VW Tiguan SE and I absolutely live driving it. She answered all of my questions and concerns. One of the best experiences I have had a dealership in a long time. I highly recommend seeing her if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Brad Blood and the team at LS VW made the process of leasing our new Jetta easy, quick and pain free! Didn’t waste our time haggling back and forth on a price. We told them what we could afford, they told us what they had in that range and it was done. Brad even personally delivered the car to us so my husband wouldn’t miss his LSU Tigers taking the Championship! Will definitely will go back when we are ready to get another car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I wanted to share my very positive experience at this dealership! They were prompt, courteous, polite, asked excellent assessment questions of our needs, efficient, made excellent suggestions, found a nail in my tire pronto, fixed my recall in under an hour, fixed all of the chips in my windshield (we live on a dirt road), billed my insurance company, washed the car, sold me an awesome t-shirt for my VW enthusiast son, and showed me a used car that we may be getting us into this weekend. The salesman Josh was a doll! Did two test drives! The used car ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2020
 

Contemplating purchasing a used Tiguan at VW of Lee's Summit.  I was shocked to read these reviews.  So shocked that I had to double check the address of the dealership I was in yesterday.  I wanted to share my very positive experience at this dealership!  They were prompt, courteous, polite, asked excellent assesment questions of our needs, efficient, made excellent suggestions, found a nail in my tire pronto, fixed my recall in under an hour, fixed all of the chips in my windshield (we live on a dirt road), billed my insurance company, washed the car, sold me an awesome ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020
 

Ray is usually the one who helps me when I come into automotive and he is always very helpful and detailed when I have questions.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review