Read Our Reviews

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Sep 19, 2018
 

very informative and made us feel welcomed and not pressured .

Read at YellowPages

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 19, 2018
 

Shervin listened to what I wanted and kept within my price range while showing me vehicles. Both him and Steve seemed very knowledgeable.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

William Keith was very knowledgeable and professional. Even though he was new to the service department office position, he handled everything like he’d been there for a while. I was thoroughly impressed by the constant updates and check ins on the status of my vehicle. If you need your VW services, I highly recommend William.

Read at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 18, 2018
 

It was fine. Cory was very professional and remembered me from when we were her to do the original lease on the vehicle over a year ago.

Read at MerchantCircle

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Sep 17, 2018
 

Buck listened to our needs and help facilitate the process to our satisfaction. .

Read at YellowPages

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 17, 2018
 

shockingly good. davis and the people we talked to was all very helpful.

Read at MerchantCircle

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

These guys always take good care of my vehicle and me! We love Volkswagen of Lee's Summit. William was great!!

Read at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 14, 2018
 

Always a pleasure doing business with Cory. He goes above & beyond the call of duty.

Read at MerchantCircle

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Sep 14, 2018
 

Davis was very friendly and very helpful while assisting me in looking at vehicles. .

Read at YellowPages

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Sep 13, 2018
 

It is Black Friday and I didn't get a free tv. 🙁 But I did get the car in the color wanted so I am happy.

Read at MerchantCircle


Leave Us A Review