Read Our Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Nice people and variety of cars

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Isaiah was absolutely amazing!!! I dread car buying and he made it a breeze!! The staff was helpful, very kind and knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend Lee’s Summit Volkswagen for your next car. Ask for Isaiah, you will NOT be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Michael, Michael, Michael... you have to ask for Michael Rivera. He is great at listening to your needs and will be patient and let you drive all the cars to find what fits you. I actually walked out of the dealership because I was offered a bad price on a trade, but Mike worked really hard and salvaged the deal. I walked away with a new car at a great price and it was all because of the work Michael poured in. If I were you, just call and ask for mike and you will be pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Worked with Kile and he was able to do everything I needed and more. Completely took care of me from start to finish and made it as fast and as easy as possible. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

G was awesome!!! He helped me so much and put me in the perfect car right away. He listened to me and answered!! So happy w my vehicle, thank you G 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Ask for Kile. He's professional, energetic, and communicates well.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great people

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

RICHARD MURTHA IS A GOAT

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Michael Rivera and his manager Steve were awesome. They did all they could to get me the best deal on a new car. Thanks so much! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

In and out, very efficient. No complaints

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Michael Rivera has gave us a very good experience at that dealership. We went everywhere but all we had was bad service. Michael is very professional and knowledgeable with his vehicles. I gave him 5 stars because he is good. We will comeback to buy on the future to see him.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Car shopping!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Michael help me a lot . He has a good customer service . I recommender you guys to see him

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great experience with Michael at Volkswagen in Lee’s Summit!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Ask for Michael! Had a horrible experience elsewhere and he made sure to turn my day around; got a great deal on my trade-in, was only shown things that met my ‘had to haves’ in a vehicle, and he made sure it was a quick process for me. He was also able to answer any questions I threw his way. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Staff was awesome

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Definitely go with Michael Rivera really help us in our goal

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

We went to the dealership at 1:30pm on a Saturday. It was really busy. We had an idea about what we wanted but weren't 100% sure. Jake took such good care of us! He explained everything, answered all of our questions and didnt miss a beat!! He brought all of the options and put them side by side...and did NOT encourage us to waste money on options that weren't important to us. Negotiating was quick and painless and we drove off in our 2021 Tiguan SE-R Line by 5. I find it hard to think that I will ever go ...

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Always a great experience, fast and reliable service. I was just getting an oil change but I know my car will be inspected. This is the best place to get your VW serviced or repaired.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

MICHAEL WAS VERY COURTEOUS, HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE PROCESS WAS NOT LONG AND I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Michael Rivera was AWESOME! He got myself AND a friend of mine into TWO BRAND NEW VEHICHLES!! He worked very patiently with us and found the best deal for everyone! I’ve already began recommending VWLS to my friends! Not only was Michael a great help but Danny in finance was SO NICE! he had a very uplifting spirit and made me feel comfortable among all the anxiety inducing paperwork and numbers. Great team and great business!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Michael Rivera was the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with and this is my second New Volkswagen. He was able to help both me and my roomate drive off the lot in new cars. Definitely a great experience!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

We could not be happier with our Atlas purchase at Lee Summit Volkswagen.We worked with Greg and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally! We were very impressed with our experience. We will be back for sure.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Great timely service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Michael is the best! Thank you, Micheal and staff! Easy, quick deal left me happy and very pleased. I’ve never had this kind of treatment at a dealership. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Micheal was great! He got us 2 vehicles at the perfect price and a great interest rate... very satisfied 🙂

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

My husband and I are buying 2 cars today. The service has been amazing so far! Michael is very helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Michael Rivera took very good care of me... I would recommend anybody to Lee’s Summit VW . Make sure you ask for Michael..

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

I'm very pleased with the way they handled helping find me a vehicle at a really great price. It's a vehicle that I'm sure will last for years to come. Everyone was super friendly and eagerly willing to help with any questions I had. I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends. They went above and beyond considering I bought it as is. Yet they still had things fixed before having me pick it up. I love my new vehicle and am excited to take my grandbabies on a trip hopefully soon.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We recently bought a 2019 vw atlas from here. Nate did a great job getting everything handled for us. The only negative is if you are buying a used car just expect it to be dirty. The inside and out were not what i would expect a car from a dealership to look like. The roof was not even cleaned. Customer service good clean car not so much.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great service and amazing people! Quickly get you in and out while being super helpful and nice! Always a smooth transition with the crew at Volkswagen Lee’s Summit!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Awesome experience. Isaiah Woodruff Was our contact and couldn't have asked for a more down to earth genuine person to help us find a new Atlas. Sincerely appreciated his help.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Josh and Matt “O” are absolutely amazing and very helpful every time. Go see them!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Prompt Service. The service dept. made good on their word for timely repairs. I used their shuttle service to get back and forth to my house while the car was being repaired. My employer thanks you too. Great job everyone 👏

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Michael is nothing but great and help us alot

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Michael Rivera helped me immensely in my search. Very personable, knowledgeable and actually listened to what I wanted! Covid shortened my search but when I’m ready again I will call Michael before anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Came up to you guys dealership and spoke with a guy named Michael Rivera. During the process Michael was telling me about good cars you guys had. He took his time talking it out with me. This is my first buyer car so I’m glad that i spoke with Michael, because i loved the car that i got and it was the Hyundai Electra and i thank you guys for the car and i thank Michael for talking with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We are now proud owners of a Volkswagen Atlas thanks to working with Michael Rivera! He provided amazing customer service from the moment we called to inquire about the listing we saw online, had the specific car ready when we drove in for a test drive, and was patient and understanding through the negotiation and actual purchasing of the vehicle. In addition to great service that day, we had a short period of receiving our actual purchase in hand, and he was an excellent communicator and accommodating to help throughout that time. So glad we lucked out with receiving Michael ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Michael is really good and help me alot

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Seirra has A+ customer service and everyone there was very helpful especially Seirra. My first interaction with her over the phone being pleasant, knowledgeable and honest made me go to VW dealership first on my adventure to find another vehicle and I was impressed from when I walked in until I left with a new vehicle with everything I prayed for. She was also very patient and answered any questions that I had.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Fantastic service. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Sheryl Yankee and Shan Hughes are amazing. Thanks for all the help!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Micheal Rivera is super helpful, the absolute best car sales/buying experience I’ve ever had because of him.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

See Chelsey! She was so nice & helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Kaila went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted! The best car buying experience I’ve had so far! Thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Great service and very responsive to working around my schedule. Always a pleasure to do business with them

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Good service, they help you in everything they can so that you leave happy I recommend them and especially to Sierra Ratliff and Andrés Osorio, they are very kind and will always look for a solution for your needs. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Had a GREAT experience purchasing my first car here & very happy with my sales rep Greg Wallace. The staff was great to work with & very upbeat environment. 10/10 recommend working with Greg if you’re in the market for a new car, I truly couldn’t have asked for a better buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Been coming here for 3 years and 3 cars later still coming back. Josh and Anthony went above and beyond to get me where I needed to be. Can't recommend this place more.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Dropped off my Atlas for an oil change and tire rotation. The service department was able to get my car taken care of in between other customers. Always a friendly and clean environment. I appreciate all the employees there. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Yesterday I was enroute on a cross-country trip. My Tiguan had started making noises about a few hours out of KC. I contacted Lee's Summit Service Department and told the Service Manager about my issue. He stated that although they were busy that he'd get me in as soon as I arrived. His #1 concern was that I was safe, which is a sentiment I appreciated. Upon arrival at the dealership I checked in and my car was taken in about 10 minutes later. As it turns out, there was nothing drastically wrong (thank goodness) and I was back on ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Went in for an oil change for my 2016 Jetta and left with a 2021 Tiguan. My sales rep Michael Rivera was pretty cool. He answered my questions and if he didn't have the answer he went to Mr. Pinky for the answer. Those 2 worked it out for me!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I have been a customer of and on since 2014. Have always been treated very well. Service department is great! Sales staff always very good in my experience. Recommend this dealership to anyone needing a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great experience. Friendly staff. They do wonderful job. I love the technician video of the work that is currently been done to the car. It give an all around overview of what he's seeing and suggestions made prior to any work taking place.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Awesome service people! They treat me as if I were their first cousin (this is a good thing).

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I didn't visit but the people have really great deals. If I had a vehicle at the time, I would have dealt with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Clay was awesome! Helped me out so much, and even sent a personalized card in the mail, saying thank you for the sale and time. Very thoughtful!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Mitchell Alley @ VWLS made our buying experience extremely easy!!! He was easy to talk to, made us comfortable and respected our budget. One of the best car shopping experience!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Clay was absolutely wonderful to work with. Always had an answer my questions and made me so comfortable during the whole Car buying process!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

They went out of there to make sure I felt comfortable with the desk I was getting and felt comfortable talking and working with them. I would highly recommend to anyone getting their first car because they helped work me through the process making sure I understand everything that was going on and what I needed to do after getting my car to keep up with the maintenance and paperwork.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the entire experience. From the music in the showroom to the quick turnaround on my vehicle. While there was more worked than I hoped for that needed to be done, everything was explained, those items that were "required" were outlined clearly, and those that were "recommended" were explained thoroughly. My first visit here ..... Coming back for all my services for this VW.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

These people i thought were scamming but they made things right and took cRe of us after my bad review. These people are a good example of the car business

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I am extremely grateful to the great sales people that I got to work with. I bought 2 cars from them within a week. The kindness and professional service I received was nothing more than top notch! The Commitment they have to help their customers is the best around! Thanks for not only the great service but also for gaining some good friends! Kaila you rock!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

The sales person we worked with was very friendly courteous and listened to what we wanted. Kept us within our budget just slightly higher but overall was very great experience. Helped us with any questions that we needed answered. I would buy my next car here again and tell friends and family as well.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My vehicle had a recall, Lee’s Summit Volkswagen got me right in and were super fast with the repair!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Everyone at VW Lee's Summit was nothing short of professional, kind and they made the buying process painless! Matt and his sales team were so great to work with and I never felt pressured at any point. They listened to what I wanted when it came to the vehicle and my budget, and went above and beyond to make it happen. A few other car dealers could learn from VW Lee's Summit!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Josh Van Dyke (300) !!!! I had an excellent experience purchasing my second car from VW Lee’s Summit. Will definitely be back in 6 years for #3 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Love this VW Van!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I buy a new vehicle about once a year because I put so many miles on my car and decided to go test drive a new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas at Lee’s Summit Volkswagen. I absolutely loved it! I’ma big guy and the Atlas is plenty big for me and first vehicle I’ve ever owned that I don’t have to set the driver seat all the way back and it’s so spacious that I don’t even have to set the driver seat forward if a passenger sets directly behind me! The Atlas drives as smooth as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Really awesome experience. Everyone was really nice and courteous. My sales lady Sierra was super helpful. Thomson got me right on the paperwork side. Highly recommend these guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I got my oil changed here. Everyone was friendly end very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This was the second vehicle that I got there and I had a great experience every time. They went above and beyond To get me what I was looking for and within my limited budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

James Harris is an Awesome Guy and made sure that I didn’t leave without a car. I appreciate his patience and his tenacity of not giving up And making sure he got me in a car with all my concerns. Great Job for making it happen for me:

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review